Kontaktliste

 

Name Vorname E-Mail Handy PLZ Ort Straße  
Aichinger Karl karl.aichinger@justiz.gv.at, karl.aichinger@aon.at 0676898917003        
Buchinger Erwin erwin.buchinger@chello.at 06645241005 1090 Wien Seegasse 6/12  
Dvoracek   dvoracek@gmx.at 06766502658        
Faulhaber   faulhaber@nebexpert.at 06763552660        
Gassner Martin m.g.gassner@gmx.at 06643908487 3281 Oberndorf Weiße 7  
Gratz Beatrix beatrix.gratz@chello.at          
Gsellmann Hans hans.gsellmann@aon.at 06507122000        
Hayden Nika nika.hayden@spoe.at 06507033510 3100 St. Pölten Landsbergerstraße 32/4  
Heinzl Anton anton.heinzl@spoe.at 06764160397 3104 St. Pölten Kokoschkastraße 11  
Hochedlinger Edi edi.hochholdinger@kabsi.at 06766418464 2340 Mödling Grenzgasse 56/6  
Kernstock Rudolf rudolf.kernstock@aon.at 06646145070        
Kraft Günter guenter.kraft@aknoe.at 06641306576 3430 Tulln Karl Metz Gasse 5  
Kreuzhuber Markus markus@uhren-kreuzhuber.com 06641621176        
Kuso Martin martin.kuso@chello.at 06648018812300 1230 Wien Mehlführergasse 18/3/2  
Kuso-Hacker Andrea andrea.hacker@chello.at 06649269803 1230 Wien Mehlführergasse 18/3/2  
Lasslesberger Kurt kurt.lasslesberger@kstp.at 06646100060 3100 St. Pölten Leopold Franzl Gasse 6  
Lehner Raimund mundi@mund.at 069910766539 1120 Wien Zanaschkag 12/15/7  
Mann Stefan stefan.mann@spoe.at 06763239475        
Mukstadt Josef josef.mukstadt@ams.at 06648343821        
Nachförg Gerhard gerhard.nachfoerg@gw-stpoelten.com 06507451164        
Nemec Thomas tom.nc@aon.at 069911215428 3134 Nussdorf Schlossberggasse 10  
Neunteufel Manfred neunteufel.manfred@aon.at 06644116717 3508 Meidling/Tal Mühlleithengasse 30  
Onodi Heidemaria heidemaria.onodi@kstp.at 06643931648 3100 St. Pölten Landsbergerstraße 5/1  
Paounova Iris iris.paounova@gmx.at 06767377046        
Prohaska Leopold l.prohaska@gmx.at 06766037029 3508 Hörfarth Zieglofengasse 78  
Rupprich Daniel daniel.rupprich@xor.at          
Scharl Helmut kein E-Mail 06767138045 3134 Franzhausen Keltengasse 12  
Scharl Kurt kein E-Mail 069981521571 3134 Franzhausen Hans Oldenplatz 11  
Schuh Mario mario.schuh@gmx.at          
Seiberl Karl karl.seiberl@st-poelten.gv.at          
Strasser Wolfgang wolfgang.strasser@st-poelten.gv.at 06641836222 3385 Markersdorf Wohnpark Ost 9  
Teufelbacher Robert robert.teufelbauer@kabsi.at 069910133397        
Tomschizek Gregor gregor.tomschizek@noe-volkshilfe.at 06767660002 2700 Wr. Neustadt p/a Grazer Straße 49-51  
W. Josef josef.w@ktv-gars.at 06649684720        
Zand Robert robert.zand@gmx.at 069919227747 1210 Wien Seyringerstraße 17/2/5  
    wk@drivecompany.cc 069916660601        
    highscore@aon.at 069911634777        
    joker.redbiker@gmail.com          
               

zurück